Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey Kleis, DPM

Podiatrist located in Costa Mesa, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Kleis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Kleis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Office personnel and dr where very professional and knowledgeable regarding my laser treatment for my fungus toenails. Would recommend to family and friends.
Virginia B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Loved it!! And it was quick..I thought it was going to take long,
Gloria M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great Dr., treatments are working!
Melanie L.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was wonderful from the moment I walked in until the moment I left.
Brandon D.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great.
Susan T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always professional, knowledgeable, personable: Dr. Kleis and his staff!! Both my husband and I highly recommend them.
Jannet R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Kleis and his team are the best. They are extremely knowledgeable and make your visit a pleasant one. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kleis office for your all of your foot needs. I’m so glad I found his office.
Luis J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Thank's to the staff and overall Dr Jeffrey Kleis for the high quality experience. I went in with a chronic ingrown toenail that had developed over time from my new experience with rock climbing and he was able to perform a procedure which was very well explained and very beneficial. Now I am back on my feet swift and nimble.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Nice dr. Very patient! I like that. Thank you for listening and not rushing our visit
KAREN W.
Submitted 03/12/19
.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/26/19
Wonderful, caring Dr., who truly listened and gave me different treatment options..
Claudio Y.
Submitted 02/26/19
It was a great experience very professional
Lee G.
Submitted 01/29/19
I have tried every remedy for years and nothing worked. Dr Kleis has 2 lasers. They are painless and efficient. The price is reasonable. I highly recommend if you are serious about getting results. Make an appointment.
K J.
Submitted 11/28/18
Pain free and running again. Thank you Dr. Kleis for offering me a solution to my foot pain your EPAT and MR Laser have worked wonders on my feet, and I am happy to be out running again.
Jane K.
Submitted 10/30/18
Professional treatment. I am looking forward to the positive results of no fungus toenails in the new growth of my toenails!
T H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Front office is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Kleis is hands on, thorough and caring. He took his time to explain which treatments would benefit my Chronic Plantar Fasciitis. Looking forward to healing this chronic pain.
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/28/18
Enjoyable visit; looking forward to the Laser results.
Elena H.
Submitted 09/25/18
I like this doctor a lot because he explains everything in a way that I can understand
Charles J.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Kleis and his staff have taken phenomenal care of my feet.